Tiny Teacup Yorkie Puppies For Adoption

Advertisement Details

Classification
:
For Sale
Price or Budget
:
00.0
Date Posted
:
September 6, 2008 12:14AM
View Count
:
449 view(s)
Tiny Teacup Yorkie Puppies For Adoption

Advertisement Description

Yorkie Babie Dolls Available Now! AKC. Beautiful babies with champion bloodlines weighing only 2 to 6 lbs. Raised for health, temperament, intelligence & lovable personalities. Shipping available. Paypal. Website: www.goodcareyorkies.110mb.com

Tags: teacup yorkie puppies, lovable personalities, yorkie puppies for adoption, champion bloodlines, paypal website, puppies for adoption, temperament, website www, dolls, babies, intelligence, health, Tiny Teacup Yorkie Puppies



Contact Details

guestus122066871323522 (goodcare7)
[208.53.xxx.xxx]
It is NOT ok to contact the poster about other commercial interests.
ADflakes: Free Local Classified Ads Get this Ads Ticker

Advertisement Discussion

Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (messages posted here are publicly available)
1 to 4 of 4
1
Post Message
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
September 6, 2008 10:15AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
THIS IS A SCAM -- ALL OVER THE INTERNET -- THERE IS NO PUPPY!

goodcare7@gmail.com is a well-known (and exceptionally stupid) pet scammer who is located in CAMEROON AFRICA.

This idiot scammer will ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer.

 

Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped.

 

BEWARE, THIS PET SCAM IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET.

 

You can identify these pet scammers from Africa because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer (can’t be traced). Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

 

Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more information.

 



Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
September 6, 2008 10:17AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
WATCH OUT FOR THIS PET SCAMMER goodcare7@gmail.com

Google this email address goodcare7@gmail.com and you'll see this fool scamming pets all over the internet.

All you have to do is look at this scammer's ridiculous website to know IT'S A SCAM!
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus122076233980321 (watashi) said,
September 6, 2008 11:38PM [68.7.xxx.xxx]
This person has changed emial addresses he is using a yahoo and a gmail account to work this scam. onenest@yahoo.com and franklinkim@yahoo.com also bwrights53@gmail.com all say they are local then tell you thet are in cameroon.
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
September 7, 2008 12:28AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
There are MANY of these scammers from CAMEROON AFRICA.

99% of these Cameroon pet scammers use free email accounts -- yahoo, gmail, hotmail.

The bottom  line is ALL OFFERS OF PETS FROM CAMEROON ARE SCAMS, WITHOUT EXCEPTIONS!
1 to 4 of 4
1
Post Message

Who is Online?

711 user(s) online: 24 member(s) and 687 guest(s)

Members: avril, bloomjobs, cnnikejordan, dance, evanyds, georgeparker, globuyerleads, havaianasaddict, izenithtech, jerseysshops, joejho82208, manny, mpotions, myantithesis, nike3c, niketrade2008, nikewarm18, oktrade, shoes258, shoes369, shoesgoon, strainers, Ultrama, YAFAZKA

This data is based on users active over the past 60 minutes. Online user list is refreshed every 5 minutes.
Access Member Account
Request New Location
Main Directories