Supper Cute Teacup Yorkies For Free Adoption

Advertisement Details

Classification
:
For Sale or Swap
Price or Budget
:
$00.00
Date Posted
:
August 4, 2007 10:19AM
View Count
:
24695 view(s)
Supper Cute Teacup Yorkies For Free Adoption

Advertisement Description

Extremely tiny female teacup yorkies ready for new homes.They are AKC/UKC registered and all thier shots/deworming are given uptodate.they are now ready to join a new family we are giving them for adoption if you are interested get back without saying much.


Tags: teacup yorkies, free adoption, uptodate, ukc, akc, tiny female, deworming, thier, new homes, fabian


Image Thumbnails

Click image thumbnail to view actual image size
Image 1 of 2
Image 2 of 2


Contact Details

guestus118624077617481 (fabiano)
[80.78.xxx.xxx]
It is NOT ok to contact the poster about other commercial interests.
ADflakes: Free Local Classified Ads Get this Ads Ticker

Advertisement Discussion

Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (messages posted here are publicly available)
21 to 30 of 30
Post Message
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus120294286043711 (Guest) said,
February 13, 2008 04:47PM [68.10.xxx.xxx]
please contact me@ carimekarine@yahoo.com
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
February 18, 2008 06:12PM [76.173.xxx.xxx]

BEWARE, THIS IS A SCAM! THERE IS NO PUPPY!

 

These people from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, AFRICA only want your money -- there is no puppy. This so-called "Cameroon Pet Scam" offers "free adoption" or way below value English Bulldog puppies, Yorkies, Maltese and other puppies, as well as parrots, monkeys and other pets.

 

The story can vary as to why the animal is free or discounted -- the current owner is a missionary who needs to find the puppy a new home due to the terrible weather in its current location; the animal was rescued from a natural disaster and needs a good home; owner’s busy work schedule, etc. etc.

 

The scammer will then ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer.

 

Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped.

 

You can identify these individuals because they will ask you to pay by wire transfer or money order.  Unfortunately, once you wire the money, it’s gone and you can’t get it back.

 

Notice the scammers never include a phone number in their ads – they are located in Africa.  Always ask for a phone number and confirm the location of the person offering the puppy. 

 

99% of these scammers will have free email accounts – yahoo, gmail or hotmail. Always Google the email address and see what comes up.

 

This scam is all over the country, all over the internet, on every classified ads site and on puppy selling sites such as pupcity.com and puppyfind.com

 

READ MORE ABOUT THE CAMEROON PET SCAM AND DON’T BECOME ANOTHER VICTIM:

 

http://blogg-erton.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2007-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-05%3A00&updated-max=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-05%3A00&max-results=50

 

Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus120371550291667 (nicole) said,
February 23, 2008 11:33AM [74.234.xxx.xxx]
If you still have any tea cup yorkies i am intrested in adding one to my family please contact me at tribaltatt06@aol.com
THANKYOU
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus120501453558627 (bekah) said,
March 8, 2008 04:15PM [74.169.xxx.xxx]
i am looking for one of these adorable dogs.

my email is baddbucket@aol.com

please send me any info you have
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
March 8, 2008 06:42PM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
Where is the phone number?  Legitimate breeders ALWAYS include a phone number in the ad.

THIS PERSON IS YET ANOTHER PET SCAMMER FROM AFRICA.

PLEASE FLAG THIS AD AND HELP GET RID OF THESE PET SCAMMERS.
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus118773201547609 (Ashley staton) said,
March 8, 2008 08:15PM [71.199.xxx.xxx]
I'm really interested... please e.mail at mrsashley21@aol.com

thanks
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
March 9, 2008 01:49AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]

You can identify these pet scammers because they will ask you to pay by money order or wire transfer. 


Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus120672081077772 (Catelyn) said,
March 28, 2008 11:13AM [69.246.xxx.xxx]
Please e-mail me at minpin92@yahoo.com I would love to take one of these puppies off your hands!!!!Laughing
Quote
Flag: Spam
gobizshoes (John) said,
July 2, 2008 04:01PM [59.60.xxx.xxx]
Younger Trading Company is a professional company dealing specially with the export of brand shoes/clothes/jeans/bags/etc.for example,NIKE (jordan1-23/Air forth one/air max/air shox/dunk)...PUMA.ADIDAS.PRADA.GUCCI. TIMBERLAND. BAPES series shoes;BAPE,BBC,LRG series clothes;Coogi,Evisu,red monkey,bbc,bape jeans;LV,GUCCI,BURBERRY series bags,NBA-NFL-MLB Jersey etc, you can visit our webpage to review them.www.gobizshoes.comOur mission is to provide customers with high quality products,competitive prices and superior services.Customers’ satisfaction is the most important thing to us.We accept various payment methods including PayPal,MoneyBook,Western Union and T/T for safe online transactions,and we will make the delivery within 24 hours upon receiving your payment.We corporate with professional express company to provide you the fastest express service,you can receive your order within 3-6 business days after you do the payment.We assure you of our best services at all times.We never mind to accept 1prs small order,we also can do the drop shipment for worldwide customers,so please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any problem. We hope to establish business relationship with all friends from all over the world.If want to know more information,please visit my webpage: www.gobizshoes.com  or  contact us by msn: gobizshoes@hotmaill.com; yahoo id: gobizshoes@yahoo.com
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus121686530404067 (christina) said,
July 23, 2008 09:08PM [70.139.xxx.xxx]
Hello, my name is Christina. I'm looking for a free Teacup Yorkie. I'm not picky about what he/she looks like, just asking for he/she to be healthy. I'm responsible and loving to animals. Thank you for your time.
21 to 30 of 30
Post Message

Who is Online?

784 user(s) online: 14 member(s) and 770 guest(s)

Members: Aly74, bloomjobs, cheapnikedunks, cheapnikeec, crescent, emma1228, FrisArvz, Maricel, mike10, nikemate, pampashop, regiemon, wearempire, wwwmybagbasecom

This data is based on users active over the past 60 minutes. Online user list is refreshed every 5 minutes.
Access Member Account
Request New Location
Main Directories